Welcome Skateboards

Welcome Skateboards started back in 2010.The mentality behind welcome from the start was go and create something different.All of Welcome's boards are uniquely shape,  The riders who represent this brand are individuals who get you excited to ride your skateboards".The team riders are as follows: Jordan Sanchez, Ryan Lay, Daniel Vargas, Nora Vasconellos, Aaron Goure, Will Blaty, and Ryan Townley.