Founded in 2008 by ex-Baker riders Jim Greco and Erik Ellington , Deathwish Skateboards are another brand that comes under the Baker Boys Distribution. Known for their gnarly brand of skating , the Deathwish team includes the likes of Jamie Foy , Pedro Delfino , Taylor Kirby , Jon Dickson and Neen Williams amongst others.